Imprint

Who we are?

Information according to § 5 TMG (Germany):

Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Armin Fimberger – Proprietor and co-founder

Digitales Erbe Fimberger

Kathreinweg 33

81827 Munich

Germany

Tel: +49 89 56 82 10 70

Fax: +498956821071 – Not suitable for confidential information

E-Mail: info(at)digitaleserbe.net

Support: +49 89 70 99 89 – 12

 

Sales tax identification number

according to §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz (Germany):

DE311053250

Image credits and reference source:

  1. templatemonster.com
  2. shutterstock.com
  3. fotolia.com
  4. Depositphotos.com
  5. Own creation

Responsible for the content (acc. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV Germany):

Marie-Theres Fimberger and Armin Fimberger Kathreinweg 33 81827 Munich, Germany

ESTABLISHMENT

Here for you since 2013.

The company was founded in 2013 by Marie-Theres Fimberger and Armin Wagner

Legal notice

1. Important note on content.
The free and freely accessible contents of this website have been created with the greatest possible care. However, the provider of this website does not guarantee the accuracy and timeliness of the provided free and freely accessible journalistic guides and news. Contributions identified by name reflect the opinion of the respective author and not always the opinion of the provider. Calling up the free and freely accessible content alone does not establish any contractual relationship between the user and the provider; in this respect, the provider’s intention to be legally bound is lacking.
2. External Links
This website contains links to websites of third parties (“external links”). These websites are subject to the liability of the respective operators. When the external links were first created, the provider checked the external content for any legal violations. At that time, no legal violations were apparent. The provider has no influence on the current and future design and content of the linked pages. The inclusion of external links does not imply that the provider adopts the content behind the reference or link as its own. It is not reasonable for the provider to constantly monitor the external links without concrete evidence of legal violations. However, in case of knowledge of legal violations, such external links will be deleted immediately.

3. copyrights and ancillary copyrights.
The contents published on this website are subject to German copyright and ancillary copyright law. Any utilization not permitted by German copyright and ancillary copyright law requires the prior written consent of the provider or respective rights holder.

This applies in particular to copying, editing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems. Contents and rights of third parties are marked as such. The unauthorized reproduction or distribution of individual content or complete pages is not permitted and is punishable by law. Only the production of copies and downloads for personal, private and non-commercial use is permitted.

The display of this website in external frames is only permitted with written permission.

Contact

Stay in touch with us




    I agree that my details from the contact form are collected and processed for the purpose of answering my enquiry. The data will be deleted after your inquiry has been processed. Note: You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by e-mail to datenschutz@digitaleserbe.net. Please refer to our privacy page for further information. If you do not consent, you cannot send us a message via the contact form. Please call us then: +49 89 56821070.

    VISIT US IN MUNICH

    CALL US

    Phone: +49 89 56 82 10 70
    Fax: +49 89 56 82 10 71

    OUR ADRESS

    Digitales Erbe Fimberger

    Kathreinweg 33

    81827 München

    Germany

    OUR EMAIL

    info@digitaleserbe.net

    Shop: https://www.digitaleserbe.shop

    without
    https://digitaleserbe.net/wp-content/themes/hazel/
    https://digitaleserbe.net/en
    #c1c1c1
    style2
    scroll
    Laden...
    /homepages/44/d18949504/htdocs/clickandbuilds/DigitalesErbeFimberger/
    #
    on
    none
    loading
    #
    Sort Gallery
    on
    no
    off
    off
    off
    en

Impressum

Wer sind wir?

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Armin Fimberger – Einzelunternehmer

Digitales Erbe Fimberger

Kathreinweg 33

81827 München

Deutschland

Telefon: +49 89 56 82 10 70

Fax: +498956821071 – Nicht für vertrauliche Informationen geeignet

E-Mail: info(at)digitaleserbe.net

Technischer Support: +49 89 70 99 89 – 12

 

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer

gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:

DE311053250

Bildnachweis und Bezugsquelle:

  1. templatemonster.com
  2. shutterstock.com
  3. fotolia.com
  4. Depositphotos.com
  5. Eigenerstellung

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt (gem. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV):

Marie-Theres Fimberger und Armin Fimberger

Kathreinweg 33

81827 München

Gründung

Seit 2013 für Sie da.

Die Firma wurde 2013 gegründet von Marie-Theres Fimberger und Armin Wagner

Rechtliche Hinweise

1. Wichtiger Hinweis zu Inhalten
Die kostenlosen und frei zugänglichen Inhalte dieser Webseite wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Der Anbieter dieser Webseite übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten kostenlosen und frei zugänglichen journalistischen Ratgeber und Nachrichten. Namentlich gekennzeichnete Beiträge geben die Meinung des jeweiligen Autors und nicht immer die Meinung des Anbieters wieder. Allein durch den Aufruf der kostenlosen und frei zugänglichen Inhalte kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und dem Anbieter zustande, insoweit fehlt es am Rechtsbindungswillen des Anbieters.

2. Externe Links
Diese Website enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter („externe Links“). Diese Websites unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber. Der Anbieter hat bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung der externen Links die fremden Inhalte daraufhin überprüft, ob etwaige Rechtsverstöße bestehen. Zu dem Zeitpunkt waren keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Der Anbieter hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten. Das Setzen von externen Links bedeutet nicht, dass sich der Anbieter die hinter dem Verweis oder Link liegenden Inhalte zu Eigen macht. Eine ständige Kontrolle der externen Links ist für den Anbieter ohne konkrete Hinweise auf Rechtsverstöße nicht zumutbar. Bei Kenntnis von Rechtsverstößen werden jedoch derartige externe Links unverzüglich gelöscht.

3. Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrechte
Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede vom deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Anbieters oder jeweiligen Rechteinhabers.

Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Inhalte und Rechte Dritter sind dabei als solche gekennzeichnet. Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar. Lediglich die Herstellung von Kopien und Downloads für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch ist erlaubt.

Die Darstellung dieser Website in fremden Frames ist nur mit schriftlicher Erlaubnis zulässig.

Kontakt

Bleiben Sie in Verbindung




    Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an datenschutz@digitaleserbe.net widerrufen. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzseite für weitere Informationen. Sollten Sie nicht einwilligen, so können Sie uns keine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular zukommen lassen. Rufen Sie uns dann bitte an: +49 89 56821070.

    BESUCHEN SIE UNS IN MÜNCHEN

    RUFEN SIE UNS AN

    Telefon: +49 89 56 82 10 70
    Fax: +49 89 56 82 10 71

    UNSERE ADRESSE

    Digitales Erbe Fimberger

    Kathreinweg 33

    81827 München

    Germany

    UNSERE EMAIL

    info@digitaleserbe.net

    Shop: https://www.digitaleserbe.shop

    without
    https://digitaleserbe.net/wp-content/themes/hazel/
    https://digitaleserbe.net/
    #c1c1c1
    style2
    scroll
    Laden...
    /homepages/44/d18949504/htdocs/clickandbuilds/DigitalesErbeFimberger/
    #
    on
    none
    loading
    #
    Sort Gallery
    on
    no
    off
    off
    off
    de